The Funky Experience


7 in stock

SKU: FDSR0003-CD-00 Categories: ,

Rustic bassist and cross-dressing frontman Ricky Sixx is back! This time on guitar and fronting his own band, a funky mix of 70s blues, hip-hop, and r&b. While the live shows need to been seen to be believed you can sample a slice of their sound with this five track EP.

1. W.N.L.H.
2. How Come You Leave Me Like This
3. Steal Your Love For Me
4. 风 吹散记忆
5. Heartbreaking Rapper From New York

Released: Sept 1, 2016

Formats: CD

Tracks: 5 songs